Follow us on:

 Ensuring the conservation of mule deer,
black-tailed deer & their habitat. Learn more

Banquets & Events

To obtain information about a banquet or chapter near you, contact the person(s) listed or visit the individual state pages.

Conservation Permits/Tags will be available at a number of MDF banquets in 2012. See the complete listing.

MDF currently has chapters in the following states:

 

Alaska

  • 2/5/2015
    Craig, AK
    Prince of Wales Blacktails Chapter
    Contact: Brian Holter at #907-826-5125 or bholterjr@craigtribe.org
    Regional Director: Dan McKinley at #509-995-0819 or dan@muledeer.org
  • TBD 2015
    Ketchikan, AK
    Southern SE Black-tail Chapter
    Contact: Faith Duncan at #907-821-0022 or weya@kpunet.net
    Regional Director: Dan McKinley at #509-995-0819 or dan@muledeer.org

 

Arizona

Back to Top

Arkansas

California 

Back to Top

Colorado

Georgia

  • TBD 2015
    Atlanta, GA
    Dixie Muley Chapter
    Contact: Mike Laughter at #801-391-0567
    Regional Director: Mike Laughter at #801-391-0567 or mlaughter@muledeer.org

Idaho

Back to Top

Kansas

Missouri

Montana

Back to Top

Nevada

 

New Mexico  

Back to Top

North Dakota        

Back to Top

Oklahoma

 

Oregon

Back to Top

Pennsylvania

South Dakota

  • TBD 2015
    Rapid City, SD
    Western Dakota Chapter
    (formerly known as the Black Hills Chapter)
    Contact: Dale Johnson at #605-390-9739 or djjohnson@rap.midco.net
    Regional Director: Bobby Yach at #307-231-6353 or bobby@muledeer.org

Texas

Back to Top

Utah      

 

Back to Top

Washington

Back to Top

Washington, D.C.

  • TBD 2015
    Washington, D.C.
    Beltway Bucks Chapter
    Contact: Bethany O'Donovan at #571-289-4472 or bethanyodonovan@gmail.com
    Contact: Jess Peterson at #202-870-3867
    Regional Director: Marshall Johnson at #406-850-8785 or marshall@muledeer.org

Back to Top

Wyoming

  • 2/28/2015
    Casper, WY
    Central Wyoming Chapter
    Contact: Gloria Taylor at #307-235-5740 or gloria@wyobeam.com
    Regional Director: Cindy Mosteller at #307-391-1524 or cindy@muledeer.org
  • 3/14/2015
    Cheyenne, WY
    Curt Gowdy Chapter
    Contact: Dave Lockman at #307-635-3865 or wyodave@qwestoffice.net
    Regional Director: Cindy Mosteller at #307-391-1524 or cindy@muledeer.org
  • TBD 2015
    Rock Springs, WY
    Southwest Wyoming Chapter
    Contact: Erica Cressall at #307-922-4578
    Regional Director: Cindy Mosteller at #307-391-1524 or cindy@muledeer.org
  • TBD 2015
    Worland, WY
    Bighorn Basin Chapter
    Contact: Jack Jacobsen at #307-388-2263 or justjackltc@yahoo.com
    Regional Director: Cindy Mosteller at #307-391-1524 or cindy@muledeer.org
  • TBD 2015
    Laramie, WY
    Snowy Range Chapter
    Contact: Carson Engelskirger at #307-460-1618 or carson@wycf.org
    Regional Director: Cindy Mosteller at #307-391-1524 or cindy@muledeer.org
  • TBD 2015
    Newcastle, WY
    Black Hills Mulies Chapter
    Contact: Tammy Elliott at #307-746-5309 or ktelliott@rtconnect.net
    Regional Director: Cindy Mosteller at #307-391-1524 or cindy@muledeer.org
  • TBD 2015
    Evanston, WY
    North Slope Chapter
    Contact: Jacquelyn Youngberg at #307-780-7450
    Regional Director: Cindy Mosteller at #307-391-1524 or cindy@muledeer.org